Contact Us

 


New York Tel: (1) 646 557 3000 Email: americas@globalsage.com 122 East 42nd Street, 30th Floor, New York, NY10168, USA
London Tel: (44) 020 7929 8010 Email: europe@globalsage.com 16, St. Martin’s Le Grand, London, EC1A 4EN, UK

Zurich Tel: (41) 44 208 38 00 Email:  europe@globalsage.com Dreikönigstrasse 31a 8002 Zurich, Switzerland

Johannesburg Tel: (27) 11 447 9313 Email: africa@globalsage.com Parktown North Quarter, Room 101, 1st Floor Cnr 3rd & 7th Avenue, Johannesburg 2117, South Africa
Beijing Tel: (86) 010 68652150   Email: beijing@globalsage.com Room 2510, Building E, Wanda Plaza, Shijingshan District, Beijing 100026, China
Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2802 4802 Email: hongkong@globalsage.com Rm. 1711, 17/F, Hutchison House, 10 Harcourt Road, Central, Hong Kong
Singapore Tel: (65) 6221 7933 Email: singapore@globalsage.com 38-02A, Singapore Land Tower, 50 Raffles Place, Singapore  048 623
Tokyo Tel: (81) 03 4530 9747 Email: japan@globalsage.com 7/F, Toranomon 40MT Building, 5-13-1, Toranomon Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0001, Japan
Shanghai Tel: +86 (21) 5368 8076, Email: shanghai@globalsage.com Room 610, 6/F Ciros Plaza, No.388 West Nanjing Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai,
Jakarta  Tel: + (62) 21 2922 2999, Email: jakarta@globalsage.com Gedung Centennial Tower 29th Floor D-E,  Jl. Gatot Subroto Kav24-25, Jakarta 12930  

Kuala Lumpur  Tel +(603) 2202 44047/4048/4049, Email: kualalumpur@globalsage.com Suite 8.01, 8th Floor, Menara IGB, Mid Valley City Lingkaran Syed Putra, Kuala Lumpur 59200

Contact Us

14 + 11 =